Contact Local Account Rep

 

Levi Hayes
Vice President of Sales
levi@staffccs.com

Alex Texeira
Director of Sales Development
alex@staffccs.com
813-624-9228

Evan Nations
Account Manager
Charleston, SC
evan.nations@staffccs.com
843-729-1987

Kyle Dockus
Business Development Manager
kyle.dockus@staffccs.com
470-548-8687

Alec Jimerson
Business Development Manager
Birmingham, AL
alec.jimerson@staffccs.com
205-381-5141

Steven Lewis
District Manager
Texas
steven@staffccs.com
512-662-5885

Adrian Hernandez
District Manager
Ohio, Indiana, Tennessee, Kentucky, Iowa
adrian.hernandez@staffccs.com
(563) 239-4933

Kyle Jesse-Kahn
Business Development Manager
San Antonio, TX
kyle.kahn@staffccs.com
210-781-2604

Dustin Farley
District Manager
Florida
dustin.farley@staffccs.com
813-892-0599

Ryan Handy
Account Manager
Tampa, FL
ryan.handy@staffccs.com
813-652-5084

Gregory Farr
Account Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL
gregory.farr@staffccs.com
(954) 804-1799

Connor Daul 
Account Manager
Winston-Salem, NC
connor.daul@staffccs.com
(336) 404-2933

Krys Ramirez 
Account Manager
Austin, TX
krys.ramirez@staffccs.com
(336) 404-2933

Tyler Kimm
Account Manager
Louisville, KY
tyler.kimm@staffccs.com
(502) 408-8838

Amanda Segura 
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
amanda.segura@staffccs.com
(321) 318-5443

Corey Helveston  
Account Manager
Pensacola, FL
corey.helveston@staffccs.com
(813) 528-5120

Jack Schoose  
Account Manager
Cincinnati, OH
jack.schoose@staffccs.com
(513) 371-8389

Trace Collie  
Account Manager
Little Rock, AR
trace.collie@staffccs.com
(501) 313-8837

Gabe Gordon
Account Manager
Birmingham, AL
gabe.gordon@staffccs.com
(205) 903-9881

Josh White
Account Manager
Dallas, TX
josh.white@staffccs.com
(214) 793-7990

Aldo Nava
Account Manager
San Antonio, TX
aldo.nava@staffccs.com
(210) 478-6646

Tanner Winters
Account Manager
Nashville, TN
tanner.winters@staffccs.com
(615) 519-6898

Berto Hernandez
Account Manager
Houston, TX
berto.hernandez@staffccs.com
(713) 834-7363

Brock Dilg
Account Manager
Columbus, OH
briock.dilg@staffccs.com
(614) 940-9549

Josh Woodbury
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
josh.woodbury@staffccs.com
(407) 375-9901

Nicole Matug
Account Manager
Indianapolis, IN
nicole.matug@staffccs.com
(317) 672-5989

Dameron Batson
Account Manager
Upstate, SC
dameron.batson@staffccs.com
(864) 387-9525

Casey Cribb
Account Manager
Jacksonville, FL
casey.cribb@staffccs.com
(904) 625-4585

Jared Brown
Account Manager
Virginia Beach, VA
Jared.Brown@staffccs.com
(757) 761-8887

Kyle Glenn
Account Manager
Atlanta, GA
kyle.glenn@staffccs.com
(404) 414-2112

Nick Durkovic
Account Manager
Phoenix, AZ
Nick.Durkovic@staffccs.com
(480) 335-8399

Reese Walker
Account Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Reese.Walker@staffccs.com
(817) 266-4199