Contact Local Account Rep

 

Levi Hayes
Director of Sales Development
levi@staffccs.com
843-870-1949

Brent Brislin
District Manager of NC, VA
brent.brislin@staffccs.com
704-578-1567

Taylor Prates
Account Manager
Charlotte, NC
taylor.prates@staffccs.com
704-962-2450

Aidan Dillon
Account Manager
Richmond, VA
aidan.dillon@staffccs.com
804-393-1195

Evan Nations
Account Manager
Charleston, SC
evan.nations@staffccs.com
843-729-1987

Kyle Dockus
Business Development Manager
kyle.dockus@staffccs.com
470-548-8687

Hudson Brett
Account Manager
Atlanta, GA
hudson.brett@staffccs.com
404-245-3108

Danielle Castleberry
Account Manager
Atlanta, GA
danielle.castleberry@staffccs.com
404-414-2112

Alec Jimerson
Business Development Manager
Birmingham, AL
alec.jimerson@staffccs.com
205-381-5141

Alex Texeira
Regional Account Manager
alex@staffccs.com
813-624-9228

Steven Lewis
District Manager
Texas
steven@staffccs.com
512-662-5885

Alma Halilovic 
Account Manager
Austin, TX
alma.halilovic@staffccs.com
512-632-2810

Alec Gottlich
Account Manager
Dallas, TX
alec.gottlich@staffccs.com
214-793-7990

Kyle Jesse-Kahn
Account Manager
San Antonio, TX
kyle.kahn@staffccs.com
210-781-2604

Dustin Farley
District Manager
Florida
dustin.farley@staffccs.com
813-892-0599

Ryan Handy
Account Manager
Tampa, FL
ryan.handy@staffccs.com
813-652-5084

Andrew Silva
Business Development Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL
andrew.silva@staffccs.com
954-706-6406

James Larro
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
james.larro@staffccs.com
407-375-9901

Sam Dittrich
Account Manager
Cincinnati, OH
sam.dittrich@staffccs.com
513-720-2669

Trevor Nations
Account Manager
Raleigh, NC
hunter.farley@staffccs.com
(919) 667-3226

Evan Richardson
Account Manager
Columbia, SC
evan.richardson@staffccs.com
(803) 415-7839

Joe Ben Frye
Account Manager
Upstate, SC
joeben.frye@staffccs.com
(864) 387-9525

Jay Reyna
Account Manager
Jacksonville, FL
jose.reyna@staffccs.com
(904) 625-4585

Sloan Amos
Account Manager
Memphis, TN
sloan.amos@staffccs.com
(901) 496-1332

Will Buse
Account Manager
Nashville, TN
will.buse@staffccs.com
(615) 519-6898

Casey Houser
Account Manager
New Orleans, LA
casey.houser@staffccs.com
(504) 729-7888

Virginia Bandy
Account Manager
Birmingham, AL
virginia.bandy@staffccs.com
(205) 903-9881

Gregory Farr
Account Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL
gregory.farr@staffccs.com
(954) 804-1799