Contact Local Account Rep

 

Levi Hayes
Vice President of Sales
levi@staffccs.com

Alex Texeira
Director of Sales Development
alex@staffccs.com
813-624-9228

Evan Nations
Account Manager
Charleston, SC
evan.nations@staffccs.com
843-729-1987

Kyle Dockus
Business Development Manager
kyle.dockus@staffccs.com
470-548-8687

Danielle Castleberry
Account Manager
Atlanta, GA
danielle.castleberry@staffccs.com
404-414-2112

Alec Jimerson
Business Development Manager
Birmingham, AL
alec.jimerson@staffccs.com
205-381-5141

Steven Lewis
District Manager
Texas
steven@staffccs.com
512-662-5885

Adrian Hernandez
District Manager
Ohio, Indiana, Tennessee, Michigan, Kentucky
adrian.hernandez@staffccs.com
(513) 720-2669

Kyle Jesse-Kahn
Business Development Manager
San Antonio, TX
kyle.kahn@staffccs.com
210-781-2604

Dustin Farley
District Manager
Florida
dustin.farley@staffccs.com
813-892-0599

Ryan Handy
Account Manager
Tampa, FL
ryan.handy@staffccs.com
813-652-5084

Andrew Silva
Business Development Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL
andrew.silva@staffccs.com
954-706-6406

James Larro
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
james.larro@staffccs.com
407-375-9901

Trevor Nations
Account Manager
Raleigh, NC
hunter.farley@staffccs.com
(919) 667-3226

Gregory Farr
Account Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL
gregory.farr@staffccs.com
(954) 804-1799

Connor Daul 
Account Manager
Winston-Salem, NC
connor.daul@staffccs.com
(336) 404-2933

Krys Ramirez 
Account Manager
Austin, TX
krys.ramirez@staffccs.com
(336) 404-2933

Tyler Kimm
Account Manager
Louisville, KY
tyler.kimm@staffccs.com
(502) 408-8838

Amanda Segura 
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
amanda.segura@staffccs.com
(321) 318-5443

Corey Helveston  
Account Manager
Pensacola, FL
corey.helveston@staffccs.com
(813) 528-5120

Jack Schoose  
Account Manager
Cincinnati, OH
jack.schoose@staffccs.com
(513) 371-8389

Trace Collie  
Account Manager
Little Rock, AR
trace.collie@staffccs.com
(501) 313-8837

Collin Wilkins 
Account Manager
New Orleans, LA
collin.wilkins@staffccs.com
(504) 729-7888

Gabe Gordon
Account Manager
Birmingham, AL
gabe.gordon@staffccs.com
(205) 903-9881

Tyler Stanbro
Account Manager
Upstate, SC
tyler.stanbro@staffccs.com
(864) 387-9525

Josh White
Account Manager
Dallas, TX
josh.white@staffccs.com
(214) 793-7990

Aldo Nava
Account Manager
San Antonio, TX
aldo.nava@staffccs.com
(210) 478-6646

Tanner Winters
Account Manager
Nashville, TN
tanner.winters@staffccs.com
(615) 519-6898

Berto Hernandez
Account Manager
Houston, TX
berto.hernandez@staffccs.com
(713) 834-7363

Marrick Crouse
Account Manager
Phoenix, AZ
marrick.crouse@staffccs.com
(480) 335-8399

Trevor Gordineer
Account Manager
Charlotte, NC
trevor.gordineer@staffccs.com
(704) 962-2450

Gabriel Dominguez
Account Manager
Miami, FL
gabriel.dominguez@staffccs.com
(786) 449-0544

Brock Dilg
Account Manager
Columbus, OH
briock.dilg@staffccs.com
(614) 940-9549