Contact Local Account Rep

 

Levi Hayes
Director of Sales Development
levi@staffccs.com

Taylor Prates
Account Manager
Charlotte, NC
taylor.prates@staffccs.com
704-962-2450

Aidan Dillon
Account Manager
Richmond, VA
aidan.dillon@staffccs.com
804-393-1195

Evan Nations
Account Manager
Charleston, SC
evan.nations@staffccs.com
843-729-1987

Kyle Dockus
Business Development Manager
kyle.dockus@staffccs.com
470-548-8687

Danielle Castleberry
Account Manager
Atlanta, GA
danielle.castleberry@staffccs.com
404-414-2112

Alec Jimerson
Business Development Manager
Birmingham, AL
alec.jimerson@staffccs.com
205-381-5141

Alex Texeira
Regional Account Manager
alex@staffccs.com
813-624-9228

Steven Lewis
District Manager
Texas
steven@staffccs.com
512-662-5885

Kyle Jesse-Kahn
Account Manager
San Antonio, TX
kyle.kahn@staffccs.com
210-781-2604

Dustin Farley
District Manager
Florida
dustin.farley@staffccs.com
813-892-0599

Ryan Handy
Account Manager
Tampa, FL
ryan.handy@staffccs.com
813-652-5084

Andrew Silva
Business Development Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL
andrew.silva@staffccs.com
954-706-6406

James Larro
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
james.larro@staffccs.com
407-375-9901

Sam Dittrich
Account Manager
Cincinnati, OH
sam.dittrich@staffccs.com
513-720-2669

Trevor Nations
Account Manager
Raleigh, NC
hunter.farley@staffccs.com
(919) 667-3226

Evan Richardson
Account Manager
Columbia, SC
evan.richardson@staffccs.com
(803) 415-7839

Joe Ben Frye
Account Manager
Upstate, SC
joeben.frye@staffccs.com
(864) 387-9525

Jay Reyna
Account Manager
Jacksonville, FL
jose.reyna@staffccs.com
(904) 625-4585

Will Buse
Account Manager
Nashville, TN
will.buse@staffccs.com
(615) 519-6898

Casey Houser
Account Manager
New Orleans, LA
casey.houser@staffccs.com
(504) 729-7888

Gregory Farr
Account Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL
gregory.farr@staffccs.com
(954) 804-1799

Brick Fosnight
Account Manager
Houston, TX
brick.fosnight@staffccs.com
(281) 520-9554

Ben Farrior
Account Manager
Eastern, NC
ben.farrior@staffccs.com
(919) 667-3051

Austin Booker 
Account Manager
South Charlotte, NC.
austin.booker@staffccs.com
(704) 307-6777

Connor Daul 
Account Manager
Winston-Salem, NC
connor.daul@staffccs.com
(336) 404-2933

Krys Ramirez 
Account Manager
Austin, TX
krys.ramirez@staffccs.com
(336) 404-2933

Tyler Kimm
Account Manager
Louisville, KY
tyler.kimm@staffccs.com
(502) 408-8838

Carlos Campos
Account Manager
Dallas, TX
carlos.campos@staffccs.com
(214) 793-7990

Ashley Watters
Account Manager
Houston, TX
ashley.watters@staffccs.com
(713) 834-7363

Joseph Propes
Account Manager
Birmingham, AL
joseph.propes@staffccs.com
(205) 903-9881

Amanda Segura 
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
amanda.segura@staffccs.com
(321) 318-5443

Cameron Gall  
Account Manager
Columbus, OH
cameron.gall@staffccs.com
(614) 940-9549