Corporate Office

Matt Telmanik
President
matt@staffccs.com

Jeff Telmanik
Safety Director
safety@staffccs.com
704-989-3784

Chloe Andrews
Human Resources
chloe@staffccs.com
704-561-0053

Allie Marlow
Payroll Manager
allie@staffccs.com
704-561-0053

Natasia Cruz
Time Card Coordinator
payroll@staffccs.com
704-654-0197

Lindsey Cabe
Payroll Admin
lindsey.Cabe@staffccs.com

Submit all time cards to
timecard@staffccs.com

Michelle Vera
Accounts Payable
ap@staffccs.com
704-517-4568

Danielle Hartman
New Hire Coordinator
newhire@staffccs.com
704-561-0053