Scholarship Winners Announced


CCS is excited to announce the winners of its annual CCS Entrepreneurship Scholarship.

The applicants are required to write an essay that describes any past/current personal entrepreneur experience or future entrepreneur aspirations that they may have.

Additionally, the applicant must be accepted to a 4-year, 2-year, or technical/trade school for the 2015-2016 school year.


The following winners were each awarded a $1000.00 scholarship:

  • Rebecca Williams – NC State University (Providence High School)
  • Zach Harris – University of Akron (Anthony Wayne High School)
  • Andrea Goetting – Bowling Green State University (Anthony Wayne High School)

CCS would like to congratulate all of the winners and wishes you best of luck in your future entrepreneurial endeavors.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)