Contact Recruiter

Jason Perillo
Director of Staffing Operations
jason@staffccs.com
704-575-9444

Rich Hughes
Recruiting Manager
Tennessee – Texas – Florida
rich@staffccs.com
704-564-6707

Daniel Hartsell
Recruiting Manager
South Carolina – Georgia
daniel@staffccs.com
704-575-9272

Chris Snipes
Recruiting Manager
North Carolina – Virginia
chris@staffccs.com 
919-750-3000

Jeff Telmanik
Mechanical Recruiter
North Carolina
jeff@staffccs.com
919-867-2021

Charles Proctor
Mechanical Recruiter
Florida – Georgia
charles@staffccs.com
407-867-7619

George Navarro
Mechanical Recruiter
Florida
George.navarro@staffccs.com
305-432-1368

Michael Petrea
Mechanical Recruiter
Tennessee
michael@staffccs.com 
615-526-9229

Mark Pringle
Mechanical Recruiter
North Carolina
mark.pringle@staffccs.com
704-755-5322

TJ Fuller
Mechanical Recruiter
South Carolina
tj.fuller@staffccs.com
843-998-1604

Jacob Yeager
Mechanical Recruiter
South Carolina
jacob.yeager@staffccs.com
864-385-5043

Kenny Moniz
Mechanical Recruiter
Texas
kenny.moniz@staffccs.com
214-304-9138

John McKinney
Electrical Recruiter
South Carolina
john@staffccs.com
864-395-1456

 

Ross Alexander
Electrical Recruiter
North Carolina
ross@staffccs.com
704-705-4507

Chris Tran
Electrical Recruiter
North Carolina
chris.tran@staffccs.com 
919-809-7080

Josh McGee
Electrical Recruiter
Virginia – South Carolina
josh.mcgee@staffccs.com 
804-454-7494

Robbie Baer
Electrical and Mechanical Recruiter
Georgia – Virginia
robbie.baer@staffccs.com
704-292-8413

Conor Higgins
Electrical Recruiter
Tennessee
conor.higgins@staffccs.com
615-290-3801

Eric Yarbrough
Electrical Recruiter
Texas
eric.yarbrough@staffccs.com
281-733-6295

National Recruiting Hotline
1-800-884-6850