Contact Local Account Rep

Levi Hayes
Director of Sales Development
levi@staffccs.com
843-870-1949

Alex Texeira
Regional Account Manager
Tampa, FL
alex@staffccs.com
813-624-9228

Turner Bowman
Regional Account Manager
Eastern, NC
turner@staffccs.com
919-576-5257

Kayla Stitz
Regional Account Manager
Charleston, SC
kayla@staffccs.com
843-509-4517

Jordan Elyasian
Senior Account Manager
Charlotte, NC
jordan@staffccs.com
704-578-1567

Missy Sohn
Account Manager
Raleigh, NC
missy.sohn@staffccs.com
919-667-3051

Chase Dickens
Account Manager
Greensboro, NC/ Southwest, VA
chase.dickens@staffccs.com
336-404-2933

Christin Weimar
Account Manager
Eastern, NC
christin.weimar@staffccs.com
919-667-3226

Jessica Reynolds
Account Manager
VA/DC
jessica.thompson@staffccs.com
804-393-1195

Steven Lewis
Account Manager
Columbia, SC
steven@staffccs.com
803-415-7839

Blake Merritt
Account Manager
Upstate, SC
blake.merritt@staffccs.com
864-387-9525

Billy Motroni
Account Manager
SC – Coastal Region
billy.motroni@staffccs.com
843-729-1987

Ryan Hagan
Account Manager
Atlanta, GA
ryan.hagan@staffccs.com
404-309-7109

Norman Landeche
Account Manager
New Orleans, LA
norman@staffccs.com
504-729-7888

Brandon Frey
Account Manager
Nashville, TN
brandon.frey@staffccs.com
615-519-6898

Dustin Farley
Account Manager
Tampa, FL
dustin.farley@staffccs.com
813-892-0599

Ryan McGrath
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
ryan.mcgrath@staffccs.com
407-375-9901

Ashley Garret
Account Manager
Miami, FL
ashley.garrett@staffccs.com
786-999-4231

John Jackoviak
Account Manager
Jacksonville, FL
john.jackoviak@staffccs.com
904-625-4585

Dave Lasko
Account Manager
Dallas, TX
dave.lasko@staffccs.com
469-516-9087

Katria Kramer
Account Manager
Houston, TX
katria.kramer@staffccs.com
281-520-9554

Morgan Malmberg
Direct Hire Account Manager
morgan@staffccs.com
704-650-0963