Contact Local Account Rep

Levi Hayes
Director of Sales Development
levi@staffccs.com
843-870-1949

Alex Texeira
Regional Account Manager
Tampa, FL
alex@staffccs.com
813-624-9228

Josh Shapiro
Regional Account Manager
Dallas, TX
josh@staffccs.com
469-516-9087

Turner Bowman
Regional Account Manager
Eastern, NC
turner@staffccs.com
919-576-5257

Kayla Stitz
Regional Account Manager
Charleston, SC
kayla@staffccs.com
843-509-4517

Jordan Elyasian
Senior Account Manager
Charlotte, NC
jordan@staffccs.com
704-578-1567

Missy Sohn
Account Manager
Triangle, NC
missy.sohn@staffccs.com
919-667-3051

Britt Pate
Account Manager
Eastern, NC
britt.pate@staffccs.com
919-667-3226

Chase Dickens
Account Manager
Triad, NC
chase.dickens@staffccs.com
336-404-2933

Colton Brant
Account Manager
Virginia Beach, VA
colton.brant@staffccs.com
804-393-1195

Brandon Frey
Account Manager
Nashville, TN
brandon.frey@staffccs.com
615-519-6898

Billy Motroni
Account Manager
SC – Coastal Region
billy.motroni@staffccs.com
843-729-1987

Steven Lewis
Account Manager
Columbia, SC
steven@staffccs.com
803-415-7839

Blake Merritt
Account Manager
Upstate, SC
blake.merritt@staffccs.com
864-387-9525

Jonathan McKee
Account Manager
East, GA
jonathan.mckee@staffccs.com
404-977-2535

Jacob Kirshner
Account Manager
Atlanta, GA
jacob.kirshner@staffccs.com
404-309-7109

Matt Westrick
Account Manager
Orlando, FL
matt.westrick@staffccs.com
407-375-9901

Dustin Farley
Account Manager
Tampa, FL
dustin.farley@staffccs.com
813-892-0599

Roger Fernandez
Account Manager
Miami, FL
roger.fernandez@staffccs.com
786-999-4231

Ryan McGrath
Account Manager
Jacksonville, FL
ryan.mcgrath@staffccs.com
904-625-4585

Katria Kramer
Houston,TX                                                                                                                                                                                            Katria.Kramer@staffccs.com
281-520-9554

Morgan Malmberg
Account Manager
LA – MS
morgan@staffccs.com
704-650-0963